Contact Us

SALES

Arif Nathu

Representative
Montreal Metropolitan Area

e: arif@scmediacanada.com

t: (514) 953.0586

Ed Lockyer

Representative
Ontario I Enterprise

e: ed@scmediacanada.com

t: (647) 455.0374

Arif Nathu

Representative
Ontario I Rental/Staging

e: arif@scmediacanada.com

t: (514) 953.0586

Brad Fox

Representative
Atlantic Provinces

e: brad@scmediacanada.com

t: (902) 223.0886

Shawn Tompkins

Representative
Western Canada

e: shawn@scmediacanada.com

t: +1(403) 394.5894

Ross Watson

Representative
Western Canada

e: ross@scmediacanada.com

t: (604) 308.1755

Rahim Nathu

National Sales Manager

e: rahim@scmediacanada.com

t: (514) 780.0808

SALES SUPPORT

Olga Pereira

Customer Care Specialist

e: olga@scmediacanada.com

t: (514) 780.0808 / 1.888.595-3966

TECHNICAL SUPPORT GROUP

Pierre De Schryver, CTS

Projection / IP / LED Specialist
Barco Projection and Event Master Certified Specialist and Trainer, Absen Certified Engineer

e: pierre@scmediacanada.com

t: (514) 245.9991

Brad Fox

Audio Product Specialist
Atlantic Provinces

e: brad@scmediacanada.com

t: (902) 223.0886

Kypros Christodoulides

Sales & Support Engineer, Broadcast Audio Consoles

e: kypros@scmediacanada.com

t: (514) 516.4175

TECHNICAL SERVICE

Thang Nguyen

Lead engineer of the Technical Application Group (TAG)

e: thang@scmediacanada.com

t: (514) 780.0808 / 1.888.595.3966

ADMINISTRATION